Board of Directors

The Shiawassee Economic Development Partnership is governed by the Board of Directors:

Bryan Marks, Great Lakes Family of Companies, Chair
Tom Kurtz, Memorial Healthcare, Vice Chair
Chad Cushman, Indian Trails, Secretary
Brian Boggs, Shiawassee County, Treasurer

Mike Konopacke, Baker College of Owosso
Amy Holek, Caledonia Charter Township
Joe Sawyer, City of Corunna
Nathan Henne, City of Owosso
Rafael Turner, Consumers Energy
Paul Cook, Cook Family Foundation
Chris Taphouse, Covenant Eyes
Collin Rose, DayStarr Communications
Mike Modlin, Fifth Third Bank
Diane Krajcovic, Owosso Charter Township
Mark Fraser, Perry Township
Kent Edwards, ROWE Professional Services Company
Sammy Beydoun, SA Automotive
Gary Holzhausen, Shiawassee County Government
David Schulte, Shiawassee Regional Education Service District
Craig Bishop, Huntington Bank
Charlene Hebekeuser, Tri-Mer Corporation

Contact Justin Horvath at Shiawassee Economic Development Partnership for more information.